Town Hall / KidSpace Closures & Delays

MLK 2020 (Web)
2020 Observed Holidays
  • New Years Day- Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Day before Easter -Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Easter Day- Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Weekend before Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23 & Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Day before Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Day after Independence Day - Sunday, July 5, 2020
  • Weekend before Labor Day - Saturday, September 5 & Sunday, September 6, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Weekend After Thanksgiving -Saturday, November 28 & Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Christmas Eve Day - Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Weekend After Christmas -Saturday, December 26 & Sunday, December 27, 2020
All Preschool Programs follow GM Schools weather closures.