Town Hall / KidSpace Closures & Delays

2021 Observed Holidays
  • New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Day before Easter -Saturday, April 3, 2021
  • Easter Day- Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Weekend before Memorial Day - Saturday, May 29 & Sunday, May 30, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Day before Independence Day - Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • Independence Day - Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Day after Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Weekend before Labor Day - Saturday, September 4 & Sunday, September 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veteran's Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Weekend After Thanksgiving -Saturday, November 27 & Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • Christmas Eve Day - Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • After Christmas -Sunday, December 26 & Monday, December 27, 2021
All Preschool Programs follow GM Schools weather closures.