Town Hall / KidSpace Closures & Delays

2019 Thanksgiving closing
2019 Observed Holidays
  • New Years Day- Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Day before Easter -Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Easter Day- Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve Day - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
All Preschool Programs follow GM Schools weather closures.